Distribution

Experience and long-term market presence

As a company with international roots, Meyer-Glitza, Frese GmbH & Co.KG has more than 60 years of sales experience in the Near and Middle East as well as in Asia. In addition to these core markets, we have been supporting customers in selected markets in Africa as well as North and Latin America for several years.

Continuous contact with the customer

In addition to long-standing market experience, our customers primarily benefit from our continuous presence on site. Six to eight times a year, our sales representatives, who are specialised in particular country groups, visit the relevant markets for several weeks at a time in order to nurture and intensify the long-standing customer relationships.

Our customers and suppliers alike appreciate this mutual trust: it is not without reason that Meyer-Glitza, Frese GmbH & Co.KG is a globally respected supplier of high-quality automotive spare parts.

New Products

New products , developments and product innovations can be found here.

All contacts in the overview

Alexander Struve

Region: Near East

Tel: +49 (0)40 / 236 09 - 160

E-Mail: a.struve@meyer-glitza.de

Thore Kollmorgen

Region: Near East

Tel: +49 (0)40 / 236 09 - 144

E-Mail: t.kollmorgen@meyer-glitza.de

Dennis Harms

Region: Near East

Tel: +49 (0)40 / 236 09 - 140

E-Mail: d.harms@meyer-glitza.de

André Hamm

Region: Asia & Oceania

Tel: +49 (0)40 / 236 09 - 150

E-Mail: a.hamm@meyer-glitza.de

Marie Dansmann

Region: Asia & Oceania, USA

Tel: +49 (0)40 / 236 09 - 138

E-Mail: m.dansmann@meyer-glitza.de

Wolfgang Weiss

Region: Latin America

Tel: +49 (0)40 / 236 09 - 177

E-Mail: w.weiss@meyer-glitza.de

Thomas Viedebantt

Region: Canada, Africa

Tel: +49 (0)40 / 236 09 - 157

E-Mail: t.viedebantt@meyer-glitza.de